There Are Several 2019 Subaru Forester Trim Levels in Augusta, ME

640 × 480Once you find the new vehicle you want to buy, you get to choose the type of features that come in it, which usually means searching a vehicle's trim levels. Well, we have many trim level options in our new Subaru Forester inventory for those that know the versatile SUV is right for them. Many terrific aspects of the new Subaru Forester come standard in it, but the five different trim levels offer you choices over the final product of the capable SUV you buy. We highlight the Subaru Forester trim level options below to make your car shopping experience simple!

What Are the New Subaru Forester Trim Levels Near Portland, ME?

As a new Subaru SUV, the Subaru Forester comes standard with aspects like all-wheel drive that we know many Auburn car shoppers crave. But there are some features that you'll only find in higher trim levels. The available Subaru Forester trim levels are:

  • Forester
  • Forester Premium
  • Forester Sport
  • Forester Limited
  • Forester Touring

The base model comes standard with EyeSight® Driver Assist Technology and the Subaru STARLINK® infotainment system, but if you go up a trim level, you'll find heated seats and a panoramic sunroof. The Subaru Forester Sport, as the name hints at, has a sportier look and Subaru Intelligent Drive, which improves throttle response for a more captivating feel. The last two Subaru Forester trims add leather upholstery as well as features like Blind-Spot Detection and Push-Button Start. The Subaru Forester Touring also has satin chrome finish for many exterior aspects to make it an even more stunning SUV!

We have lots more info on our new Subaru Forester offers near South Portland if you're still figuring out whether it's right for you. You can follow that link to learn more, or swing by our Augusta Subaru dealership to see these new Subaru SUVs in person!

Categories: New Inventory
; )
; ;